2 תשובות
click on settings and privacy from the drop-down menu under your profile icon
in the account section of the menu, click deactivate your account
click deactivate
enter your password when prompted and click deactivate account
in the account section of the menu, click deactivate your account
click deactivate
enter your password when prompted and click deactivate account
שואל השאלה:
תודה
תודה
אנונימית
באותו הנושא: